Checked Oct 28, 2026.
Bilt Palladium fee and points calculator
The annual fee is $495. Check a credit only if you would use it, then enter the spend you expect. Points are valued at 1.55 cents, the smaller of the valuation file and the publisher check. Column N.A. card page. Checked Oct 28, 2026.
The issuer page does not state a portal, cash, or gift-card cents-per-point value. This calculator does not show one.
Bilt states 28 airline and hotel partners at 1:1. The page we checked does not list the partner names, so the names are not shown. The 1:1 ratio is the ratio Bilt states.
Annual fee and points
Leave a credit unchecked and it counts as zero. Leave a credit amount blank and the calculator uses the printed maximum. One-time offers are not in the total.
Point value used on this page
The valuation file has no Bilt program. This page uses 1.55 cents from the publisher check. The publisher check for Bilt points is the smallest of The Points Guy 2.2, AwardWallet 2.10, Frequent Miler RRV 1.55, NerdWallet 1.8. The smallest of those four is Frequent Miler RRV. Checked Oct 28, 2026.
The valuation file has no Bilt program, so there is no file figure to compare.
Publisher check, Checked Oct 28, 2026. The smallest figure is Frequent Miler RRV.
- The Points Guy 2.2 cents. The Points Guy. Checked Oct 28, 2026.
- AwardWallet 2.10 cents. AwardWallet. Checked Oct 28, 2026.
- Frequent Miler RRV 1.55 cents. Frequent Miler RRV. Checked Oct 28, 2026.
- NerdWallet 1.8 cents. NerdWallet. Checked Oct 28, 2026.
The same valuation file feeds the monthly points valuations. A redemption that is not this card's earn rate belongs in the points value calculator.
Figures and sources
Every row below is a verified or changed figure. Checked Oct 28, 2026.
| Item | Value | Source | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Annual fee | Annual fee $495. The card is a World Legend Mastercard issued by Column N.A. | Issuer or publisher page | Oct 28, 2026 |
| Authorized users | $95 per authorized user. | Issuer or publisher page | Oct 28, 2026 |
| Bilt partner restaurants | Up to 5X. Bilt does not state one rate for every partner restaurant. Enter the rate that applies, from 0 to 5. Blank uses 5. | Issuer or publisher page | Oct 28, 2026 |
| Hotels and flights on Bilt Travel | Up to 4X. Enter the rate that applies, from 0 to 4. Blank uses 4. | Issuer or publisher page | Oct 28, 2026 |
| Lyft, when linked | 4X. | Issuer or publisher page | Oct 28, 2026 |
| Other everyday purchases | 2X. | Issuer or publisher page | Oct 28, 2026 |
| Housing | Up to 1.25X. Under 25% is 250 points, 25% is 0.5X, 50% is 0.75X, 75% is 1X, and 100% or more is 1.25X. 1X is treated as one point per dollar of the housing amount you enter. Under 25%, the 250 points do not multiply the amount. | Issuer or publisher page | Oct 28, 2026 |
| Hotel credit | $400 a year, paid as $200 semiannually, on a two-night minimum stay booked through Bilt Travel. | Issuer or publisher page | Oct 28, 2026 |
| Bilt Cash | $200 at account opening and each January 1. The annual line uses $200. It is Bilt Cash, not a statement credit. | Issuer or publisher page | Oct 28, 2026 |
| Priority Pass | The member plus two guests. No dollar amount is stated. | Issuer or publisher page | Oct 28, 2026 |
| Bilt Cash conversion | 4% Bilt Cash, and $30 equals 1,000 points. Not converted into a cents-per-point value on this page. | Issuer or publisher page | Oct 28, 2026 |
| Transfer partners | 28 airline and hotel partners at 1:1. Names are not listed on the page we checked. | Issuer or publisher page | Oct 28, 2026 |
| One-time offer | Bilt Cash welcome, not in the annual total: $300. | Issuer or publisher page | Oct 28, 2026 |
| One-time offer | Sign-up bonus, not in the annual total: 50,000 points and Gold Status after $4,000 in 90 days. | Issuer or publisher page | Oct 28, 2026 |
| Transfer partners | Bilt states 28 airline and hotel partners at 1:1. The page we checked does not list the partner names, so the names are not shown. The 1:1 ratio is the ratio Bilt states. | Issuer or publisher page | Oct 28, 2026 |
| Bilt points value, The Points Guy | 2.2 cents | Issuer or publisher page | Oct 28, 2026 |
| Bilt points value, AwardWallet | 2.10 cents | Issuer or publisher page | Oct 28, 2026 |
| Bilt points value, Frequent Miler RRV | 1.55 cents | Issuer or publisher page | Oct 28, 2026 |
| Bilt points value, NerdWallet | 1.8 cents | Issuer or publisher page | Oct 28, 2026 |
Notes from the issuer page
- Bilt also states a 4% Bilt Cash option, and that $30 in Bilt Cash equals 1,000 points. This page does not turn that into a cents-per-point value. The point value below is the publisher floor.
- This page is the Bilt Palladium card only.
Shown, not subtracted every year
These figures are on the issuer page. A four-year credit, a per-stay credit with no annual cap, a one-time offer, or a benefit with no dollar amount stays out of the yearly total.
- Priority Pass. The member plus two guests. No dollar amount is stated. Source. Checked Oct 28, 2026.
- Bilt Cash conversion. 4% Bilt Cash, and $30 equals 1,000 points. Not converted into a cents-per-point value on this page. Source. Checked Oct 28, 2026.
- Transfer partners. 28 airline and hotel partners at 1:1. Names are not listed on the page we checked. Source. Checked Oct 28, 2026.
- Bilt Cash welcome, not in the annual total: $300. Source. Checked Oct 28, 2026.
- Sign-up bonus, not in the annual total: 50,000 points and Gold Status after $4,000 in 90 days. Source. Checked Oct 28, 2026.
Left off this page
- Named transfer partners. Not rendered on the issuer page. The 1:1 ratio for 28 partners is shown. The names are not.
- Other Bilt cards. This calculator is Palladium only.
- Portal, cash, and gift-card cents per point. No issuer page states them.
Questions
How does the Bilt Palladium annual-fee calculator work?
Net annual cost starts at the $495 annual fee. Add-on fees you enter are added. Credits you check are subtracted. Points from the spend you enter are valued at 1.55 cents and subtracted. A credit you leave unchecked counts as zero. One-time offers are not subtracted.
What point value does this page use for Bilt points?
The valuation file has no Bilt program. This page uses 1.55 cents from the publisher check. The publisher check for Bilt points is the smallest of The Points Guy 2.2, AwardWallet 2.10, Frequent Miler RRV 1.55, NerdWallet 1.8. The smallest of those four is Frequent Miler RRV. Checked Oct 28, 2026.
Why do some benefits stay out of the annual total?
A benefit stays out when the issuer does not state a yearly dollar amount, when it is paid every four years, or when it is a one-time offer. Counting those as a full yearly credit would invent a figure.
What is left off this page on purpose?
The issuer page does not state a portal, cash, or gift-card cents-per-point value. This calculator does not show one. Bilt states 28 airline and hotel partners at 1:1. The page we checked does not list the partner names, so the names are not shown. The 1:1 ratio is the ratio Bilt states. Named transfer partners: Not rendered on the issuer page. The 1:1 ratio for 28 partners is shown. The names are not. Other Bilt cards: This calculator is Palladium only. Portal, cash, and gift-card cents per point: No issuer page states them.